DED maps

District electoral division maps

These maps are designed to suit a screen with the resolution set at 1024x768

Map1 - Ballintemple, Ballycottin, Ballyfeard, Ballyspillane, Bohillane, Carrigtohill, Castlemartyr, Clonpriest, Corkbeg, Garryvoe, Ightermurragh, Inch, Killeagh, Kilmacdonogh, Middleton, Mogeely, Queenstown, Rostellan, Youghal.

Map2 - Aghern, Ardagh, Ballynoe, Castlelyons, Clonmult, Coole, Curraglass, Dangan, Dungourney, Gortroe, Kilcor, Kilcronat, Knockmourne, Lisgoold, Templebodan, Templenacarriga

In addition to the districts on the maps the towns of Fermoy, Midleton, Queenstown, and Youghal all had 'urban' DEDs which are not indicated.

Cronin Families of Cork - DED Maps
2002 Michael Cronin
Last revision: 10 April 2002